Glasgow Jewish Representative Council Board Members

The Glasgow Jewish Representative Council’s Board Members are as follows:


Paul Edlin

Vice President 

Linda Wolfson

Honorary Treasurer 

Barry Berlow-Jackson

Honorary Secretary 

Micheline Brannan

Trustee Board Members 

Michael Clerk

Alan Kay

Bradley Kay

Nicola Livingston

Jonathan Manevitch

Paul Morron

Nicola Murray

Susan Siegel

Howard Singerman

Sammy Stein

Calendar Events

The community is very active with over 30 organisations holding events. For more information please visit our events calendar.

Job Opportunities

Organisations within the community and others we work with need volunteers and interns and sometimes have job opportunities.

Get in Touch

We want to hear from you and are happy to try and help. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.